alt

495/MetroWest Development Compact

Contact Information

Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development:

Victoria Maguire

State Permit Ombudsman

Victoria.Maguire@state.ma.us

617-788-3649

Metropolitan Area Planning Council:

Steve Winter

Senior Project Director

swinter@mapc.org

617-451-2770 x2067

Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission:

Vera Kolias, AICP

Principal Planner

vkolias@cmrpc.org 

508-459-3322

495/MetroWest Partnership:

Jessica Strunkin

Deputy Director of Public Policy & Public Affairs

Jessica@495partnership.org

774-761-0495 x103

MetroWest Regional Collaborative:

Bruce Leish

Director 

BLeish@mapc.org

508-881-2924

Mass Audubon:

Heidi Ricci

Senior Policy Analyst

hricci@massaudubon.org

781-259-2172

 
powered by MemberClicks